Skip to content

RIHCA - Rhode Island Health Center Association

Rhode Island Health Center Association Staff Members

Jane Hayward
President and CEO
401 709-8970
jhayward@rihca.org
Mary Evans
Chief Operating Officer
401 709-8971
mevans@rihca.org
Hannah Marston
Senior Director of Finance and Accounting
401 709-8972
hmarston@rihca.org
Gail Stout
Administrative & Information Technology Services Manager
401 709-8977
gstout@rihca.org
Jill Becker
OESP Program Manager/Trainer
401 709-8974
jbecker@rihca.org
Shelley Sousa
CAC Trainer & Program Coordinator
401 709-8982
ssousa@rihca.org

Julie Lange
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
401 709-8975
jlange@rihca.org