Skip to content

RIHCA - Rhode Island Health Center Association

Rhode Island Health Center Association Staff Members

Jane Hayward
President and CEO
401 709-8970
jhayward@rihca.org
Mary Evans
Chief Operating Officer
401 709-8971
mevans@rihca.org
Hannah Dean
Senior Director of Finance and Accounting
401 709-8972
hdean@rihca.org
Gail Stout
Administrative & Information Technology Services Manager
401 709-8977
gstout@rihca.org
Wayne Wohlschlegel
OESP Program Manager/Trainer
401 709-8982
waynew@rihca.org
Karen Murphy
CAC Trainer & Program Coordinator
401 709-8982
kmurphy@rihca.org

Julie Lange
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
401 709-8975
jlange@rihca.org