RIHCA Staff Members

Jane Hayward
President & CEO
jhayward@rihca.org
(401) 709-8970

Mary Evans
Chief Operating Officer
mevans@rihca.org
(401) 709-8971

Hannah Marston
Senior Director of Finance & Accounting
hmarston@rihca.org
(401) 709-8972

Melissa Campbell
Policy Manager
mcampbell@rihca.org
(401) 709-8975

Julie Lange
Outreach & Enrollment Program Manager/Trainer
jlange@rihca.org

(401) 709-8974

Der Kue
Clinical Support Manager
dkue@rihca.org
(401) 709-8973

Gail Stout
Administrative & Information Technology Services Manager
gstout@rihca.org
(401) 709-8977

Shelley Sousa
CAC Trainer & Program Coordinator
ssousa@rihca.org
(401) 709-8982